Season 2 Episode 1 (Season Premiere): “Award-winning Success!” Brown’s Signs and Awards. Results coach Dave Romeo focuses on Kurt Brown's sign and trophy business with great margins, super sales, and low expenses that has no cash-flow! Later, Dave helps a competing business coach improve his close ratios by clarifying his message and showing him how to communicate in the language of his listeners.

Airing on LCTV (Lancaster County and Wrightsville), WRCT (York and Adams Counties), and Fox 43 - WPMT (Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Northumberland, Perry, and York Counties):

LCTV - each week Tuesdays 7:00 AM, Wednesdays 12:00 Noon, Thursdays 8:00 PM, Saturdays 8:30 AM - EST (plus additional bonus times throughout each month)
Thursday, June 8 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 10 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, June 13 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, June 14 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 15 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 17 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, June 20 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, June 21 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 22 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 24 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, June 27 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, June 28 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 29 at 8:00 PM

WRCT - each week Sundays 2:00 PM, Mondays 6:30 AM, and Thursdays 6:00 PM - EST
Sunday, June 11 at 2:00 PM
Monday, June 12 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, June 15 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 18 at 2:00 PM
Monday, June 19 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, June 22 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 25 at 2:00 PM
Monday, June 26 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, June 29 at 6:00 PM

Fox 43- WPMT - once a month - EST
Sunday, June 25 at 5:30 AM

Season 2 Episode Guide