Season 2 Episode 3: “Testing their Metal” KBM Industries. Coach Dave Romeo focuses on two businessmen who join forces to turn their custom metal fabricating company into a place where young men can learn a trade as well as how to become authentic men. Also, the heartwarming story of a woman who preserves the memory of a friendship that lasted only 15 minutes and uses it as a healing bridge to comfort a mother who has been grieving the loss of her five-year-old child for 50 years.

Airing on LCTV (Lancaster County and Wrightsville), WRCT (York and Adams Counties), and Fox 43 - WPMT (Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Northumberland, Perry, and York Counties):

LCTV - each week Tuesdays 7:00 AM, Wednesdays 12:00 Noon, Thursdays 8:00 PM, Saturdays 8:30 AM - EST (plus additional bonus times throughout each month)
Wednesday, August 2 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 3 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 5 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, August 8 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, August 9 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 10 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 12 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, August 15 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, August 16 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 17 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 19 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, August 22 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, August 23 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 24 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 26 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, August 29 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, August 30 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 31 at 8:00 PM

WRCT - each week Sundays 2:00 PM, Mondays 6:30 AM, and Thursdays 6:00 PM - EST
Thursday, August 3 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 6 at 2:00 PM
Monday, August 7 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, August 10 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 13 at 2:00 PM
Monday, August 14 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, August 17 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 20 at 2:00 PM
Monday, August 21 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, August 24 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 27 at 2:00 PM
Monday, August 28 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, August 31 at 6:00 PM

Fox 43- WPMT - once a month - EST
Sunday, August 20 at 5:30 AM

Season 2 Episode Guide