Season 2 Episode 5: “Shooting from the hip” Harvest Rock Advisors, LLC. Coach Dave Romeo works with Tim Sutherland who after 10 years of working for agricultural organization, besides that nearly 50 years of age, he will go out on his own start his own business. Unfortunately, a week after his plans are in place, he learns he needs a hip replacement operation and that his former organization’s threat legal action over the rights to their customers. With a high school senior daughter and wife to provide for, Tim finds he may have bitten off more than he can chew. Plus, after losing his brother to suicide, grief counselor Nate Wagner turns his personal tragedy into hope for others, by authoring his first book entitled Sibling Suicide to help other families cope with the loss of a family member.

Airing on LCTV (Lancaster County and Wrightsville), WRCT (York and Adams Counties), and Fox 43 - WPMT (Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Northumberland, Perry, and York Counties):

LCTV - each week Tuesdays 7:00 AM, Wednesdays 12:00 Noon, Thursdays 8:00 PM, Saturdays 8:30 AM - EST (plus additional bonus times throughout each month)
Tuesday, October 3 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 4 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 5 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 7 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 10 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 11 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 12 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 14 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 17 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 18 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 19 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 21 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 24 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 25 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 26 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 28 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 31 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday, November 1 at 12:00 PM

WRCT - each week Sundays 2:00 PM, Mondays 6:30 AM, and Thursdays 6:00 PM - EST
Sunday, October 1 at 2:00 PM
Monday, October 2 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, October 5 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 8 at 2:00 PM
Monday, October 9 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, October 12 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 15 at 2:00 PM
Monday, October 16 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, October 19 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 22 at 2:00 PM
Monday, October 23 at 6:30 AM
Thursday, October 26 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 29 at 2:00 PM
Monday, October 30 at 6:30 AM

Fox 43- WPMT - once a month - EST
Sunday, October 15 at 5:30 AM

Season 2 Episode Guide